espanolinglesvalenciano

     Junta permanente

IIDL - Noguera Tur, Joan

DIRECCIÓN
Junta permanente
Noguera Tur, Joan
joan.noguera@uv.es

IIDL - Sales Ten, Ana

SECRETARÍA
Junta permanente
Sales Ten, Ana
Ana.Sales@uv.es

IIDL - del Alcàzar Garrido, Joan

del Alcàzar Garrido, Joan
Junta permanente
Joan.M.Alcazar@uv.es
(+34) 96 386 45 32 / (+34) 9616525399

IIDL - Domínguez Arándiga, Patricia

Domínguez Arándiga, Patricia
Junta permanente
patricia.dominguez@uv.es
963828439

IIDL - Pitarch Garrido, Mª Dolores

Pitarch Garrido, Mª Dolores
Junta permanente
mpitarch@uv.es

     Investigadores/as

IIDL - Albertos Puebla, Juan Miguel

Albertos Puebla, Juan Miguel
Juan.M.Albertos@uv.es

IIDL - Aliena Miralles, Rafael

Aliena Miralles, Rafael
Rafael.Aliena@uv.es

IIDL - Belda Ibáñez, José Francisco

Belda Ibáñez, José Francisco
Jose.F.Belda@uv.es
(+34) 96 382 84 94

IIDL - Calvo Palomares, Ricard

Calvo Palomares, Ricard
Ricardo.Calvo@uv.es
96 162 59 43

IIDL - Canet i Benavent, Encarna

Canet i Benavent, Encarna
encarna.canet@uv.es
961625450

IIDL - Cuenca Cervera, J. Javier

Cuenca Cervera, J. Javier
J.Javier.Cuenca@uv.es
96 3108802

IIDL - del Romero Renau, Luis

del Romero Renau, Luis
luis.romero@uv.es
963983905

IIDL - Escribano Pizarro, Jaime

Escribano Pizarro, Jaime
Jaime.Escribano@uv.es
+34 963 964 894

IIDL - Esparcia Pérez, Javier

Esparcia Pérez, Javier
Javier.Esparcia@uv.es
(+34) 96 386 47 64

IIDL - Fajardo Magraner, Félix

Fajardo Magraner, Félix
Felix.Fajardo@uv.es

IIDL - Farinós Dasí, Joaquin

Farinós Dasí, Joaquin
joaquin.farinos@uv.es

IIDL - Ferrandis Martinez, Adrian

Ferrandis Martinez, Adrian
adrian.ferrandis@uv.es
(+34) 96 386 42 37 / (+34) 678 439 442

IIDL - Fombuena Valero, Josefa

Fombuena Valero, Josefa
Josefa.Fombuena@uv.es
963828191

IIDL - Hernández Sancho, Francesc

Hernández Sancho, Francesc
Francesc.Hernandez@uv.es
(+34) 96 382 83 49

IIDL - Julve Negro, Milagros

Julve Negro, Milagros
Milagros.Julve@uv.es

IIDL - Llopis Roig, Ramón

Llopis Roig, Ramón
Ramon.Llopis@uv.es
96 112 53 31

IIDL - Martín Cubas, Joaquín

Martín Cubas, Joaquín
Joaquin.Martin@uv.es

IIDL - Martínez Martínez, Lucía

Martínez Martínez, Lucía
Lucia.martinez-martinez@uv.es
96 382 82 03

IIDL - Navarro, José Javier

Navarro, José Javier
j.javier.navarro@uv.es
(+34) 96 382 81 93

IIDL - Obiol Menero, Emilio M.

Obiol Menero, Emilio M.
Emili.Obiol@uv.es

IIDL - Pérez Cosin, José Vicente

Pérez Cosin, José Vicente
Jose.V.Perez@uv.es

IIDL - Pinazo-Hernandis, Sacramento

Pinazo-Hernandis, Sacramento
Sacramento.Pinazo@uv.es

IIDL - Romero González, Joan

Romero González, Joan
juan.romero@uv.es
(+34) 96 398 39 02

IIDL - Salom Carrasco, Julia

Salom Carrasco, Julia
Julia.Salom@uv.es
(+34) 96 162 54 01

IIDL - Serrano Lara, José Javier

Serrano Lara, José Javier
j.javier.serrano@uv.es

IIDL - Sorribes Monrabal, Josep

Sorribes Monrabal, Josep
Josep.Sorribes@uv.es
(+34) 96 382 83 59

IIDL - Zornoza Gallego, Carmen

Zornoza Gallego, Carmen
carmenzornoza@gmail.com